Beaver Programme

From:   to  
Tue 14th Sep (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Welcome Back / Getting to Know
Tue 21st Sep (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Team Building
Wed 22nd Sep (7:30pm - 8:30pm)
Parents: Group AGM
Parents are invited to join us for our Annual General Meeting, over zoom.

Leaders will present sectional reports and the group governance will be discussed.

To join the meeting, use the link below:
https://zoom.us/j/92738388859
Meeting ID: 927 3838 8859
Passcode: 3860781194
Tue 28th Sep (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Personal Challenge
Beaver Personal Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 5th Oct (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
National Emergency Services Mu
Meet at 6:20pm, ready for a prompt 6:30 start

Location: Outside the National Emergency Services Museum (West Bar, S3 8PT)

Clothing: Uniform + a coat - it gets cold inside the museum
Tue 12th Oct (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Broomhill Treasure Hunt
Wear warm clothes
Navigator Staged Activity Badge - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 19th Oct (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Map Reading
Navigator Staged Activity Badge - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 26th Oct (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
School Holiday - No Meeting
Tue 2nd Nov (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Halloween + Investitures
Fancy dress + neckerchief
Tue 9th Nov (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Science Experiments
Beaver Experiment Activity Badge - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 16th Nov (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Collectors Badge
Show and tell your collection of things beginning with the first letter of your name
Beaver Collector Activity Badge - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 23rd Nov (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Junk Modelling
Bring in cardboard boxes, kitchen roll tubes, and any spare craft materials
Beaver Builder Activity Badge:  - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 30th Nov (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Personal Challenges
Beaver Personal Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 7th Dec (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Christmas Crafts
Tue 14th Dec (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Christmas Party

16th Sheffield (Westbourne) Beaver Scout Colony

Scout Association Group Reg No. 2817
Priestman's Post, Spooner Road, Broomhill, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 5BL

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014