Cub Programme

From:   to  
Mon 25th Apr (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
Parent Camp Meeting + Welcome
Parents meeting at 6:10pm
Mon 2nd May (6:10pm - 8:00pm)
Bank Holiday - No Meeting
Mon 9th May (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
Cub Sports Day
Cub Our Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
Cub Athletics Activity Badge - Click For Details
2 Files /
Images
Mon 16th May (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
International Badge Pt1 (China
Cub International Activity Badge - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Mon 23rd May (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
Evening Hike
Meeting place TBC
Cub Our Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Mon 30th May (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
Half-Term - No Meeting
Mon 6th Jun (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
International Festival + Inves
Investitures at 7:45pm = parents welcome
Cub International Activity Badge - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Mon 13th Jun (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
International Food + Knotting
Please let us know of any allergies before the meeting
Cub International Activity Badge - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Mon 20th Jun (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
Pioneering
Venue TBC
Cub Our Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Mon 27th Jun (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
Camp Prep + Bag Packing + Kit
Cub Our Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Fri 1st Jul (6:00pm - 12:00pm)
Camp
Cub Our Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Fri 1st (6:00pm) to Sun 3rd Jul (12:30pm)
Beaver & Cub Camp
Where: Walesby Forest Scout Activity Centre
Cost: £70.00
Mon 4th Jul (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
No Meeting - Camp Recovery
Mon 11th Jul (6:00pm - 8:00pm)
Group AGM
Mon 18th Jul (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
Widegame + Badge Presentation
Location TBC

16th Sheffield (Westbourne) Cub Scout Pack

Scout Association Group Reg No. 2817
Priestman's Post, Spooner Road, Broomhill, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 5BL

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014